Latest Products http://www.netextiles.co.in Latest Products 16-01-19 en-us http://www.netextiles.co.in Cotton Fabric http://www.netextiles.co.in/cotton-fabric.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Fabric that we deal in is procured from renowned manufacturers who ensure that the quality of the fabric remains uncompromised. We provide 100% Pure Cotton Fabric that can be used for various purposes depending upon one’s requirement. Silk Fabric http://www.netextiles.co.in/silk-fabric.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Fabric that we deal in is procured from manufacturers of superior quality silk. Our Silk Fabric can be used for varied purposes and is therefore, available in different designs, colors and patterns. The Silk Fabric can be purchased in bulk from us. Mens Jackets http://www.netextiles.co.in/mens-jackets.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in the supplying and exporting Mens Jackets. Our Men’s Jackets are manufactured keeping in mind the comfort of the buyers and the ongoing trend in the market. Our manufacturers use premium grade leather in the fabrication process of the Designer Jackets. Mens Jeans http://www.netextiles.co.in/mens-jeans.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Mens Jeans that we offer are available in a variety of colors and shades. We are into supplying and exporting quality assured Men’s Jeans. The Men’s Jeans are fabricated using skin-friendly denim fabric, which is very comfortable. The Men’s Jeans are available in all sizes. Mens Shirts http://www.netextiles.co.in/mens-shirts.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, we are a reliable Supplier and Exporter of Mens Shirts. Our Men’s Shirts are tailored and designed to perfection. The Designer Men’s Shirts are available in many beautiful patterns and vibrant colors. Our Men’s Shirts are widely demanded in the market for their qualities like shrink resistance, colorfastness and durability. Mens Trousers http://www.netextiles.co.in/mens-trousers.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a promising name in supplying and exporting Mens Trousers. We are instrumental in supplying qualitative Men’s Trousers, which are very durable and shrink-resistant. The Men’s Trousers are made from best quality raw material. Our Men’s Trousers are tailored and designed to give a perfect fit and gorgeous look to office-goers. Cushion Cover http://www.netextiles.co.in/cushion-cover.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For buying an exclusive range of Designer Cushion Covers, get in touch with us. We are a prominent name in the supplying and exporting of Cushion Covers. Our exclusive collection of Cushion Cover is available in a wide array of vibrant colors and alluring patterns. Table Linen http://www.netextiles.co.in/table-linen.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the finest collection of Table Linen. Our Table Linen is available in huge variety of colors and beautiful patterns. The designers manufacture the Table Linen from premium grade fabric, which has high durability and is colorfast. The Table Linen has smooth texture and perfect finishing. Ladies Jeans http://www.netextiles.co.in/ladies-jeans.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in good quality Ladies Jeans that are procured from various well-known brands that are loved by one and all. The Ladies Jeans provided by us are finely stitched which makes them a premier choice of the end consumers. They can be purchased in bulk from us. Ladies T-Shirts http://www.netextiles.co.in/ladies-t-shirts.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As one of the sought after Exporters and Suppliers of Ladies Wear from Mumbai, Maharashtra, we make sure that the Ladies T-Shirts provided by us match the contemporary styles and fashion trends. For this reason, we bring forth a whole new range of Ladies’ T-Shirts that are designed in order to suit varied tastes. Ladies Jackets http://www.netextiles.co.in/ladies-jackets.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Jackets provided by us are designed by creative designers and stitched by experienced tailors. We procure Ladies Jackets which are manufactured using good quality raw material and from almost all the well-known brands. We are one of the most sought after Exporters and Suppliers of Ladies Jackets from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Ladies Tops http://www.netextiles.co.in/ladies-tops.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Tops provided by us are well designed keeping in mind the existing fashion trends and the most sought after styles. These Ladies Tops are available in various designs, sizes, colors as well as fabulous patterns in order to suit varied tastes. Also, the fabrics with which these Ladies Tops are made are of excellent quality. Ladies Scarves http://www.netextiles.co.in/ladies-scarves.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase a highly fashionable and comfortable range of Ladies Scarves from us at economical prices. Our Designer Scarves are designed using best quality raw material and latest designs. Our Ladies Scarves are available in various alluring colors and unseen patterns. Ladies Trouser http://www.netextiles.co.in/ladies-trouser.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Trousers that we deal in are designed with the use of excellent quality fabric. They are perfectly stitched to give the desired fit to the wearer. The collection of our Casual and Formal Trousers is available in an array of designs and patterns along with a number of colors to suit the different tastes and choices. Ladies Tunic http://www.netextiles.co.in/ladies-tunic.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide very stylish Ladies Tunics to meet the fashion needs of women. The Ladies Tunics are procured by us from well-known designers and professional tailors who utilize good quality, fine fabric to make such stylish pieces of Ladies’ Tunics. Linen Fabric http://www.netextiles.co.in/linen-fabric.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Supplier and Exporter of Linen Fabric based in Maharashtra (India). Our Linen Fabric is known for its excellent finishing, smooth texture and availability in a variety of colors. Our Linen Fabric is available in different patterns. The Linen Fabric that we offer is non-pilling in nature and hence is in great demand. Plain Curtains http://www.netextiles.co.in/plain-curtains.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in the supplying and exporting of Plain Curtains. Our Plain Curtains are fabricated using best quality raw material, which has high tear strength and aesthetic appeal. The Plain Curtains are simple and sophisticated in look. Our Plain Curtains are available in a variety of soothing colors. Menswear http://www.netextiles.co.in/menswear.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has earned a place of repute in the market as a Supplier and exporter of Menswear. Our assortment of Menswear includes Mens Jackets, Mens Jeans, Mens Shirts, Mens Trousers and Men T-Shirts. Ladies Wear http://www.netextiles.co.in/ladies-wear.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers ofLadies Wear from Mumbai, Maharashtra, we bring forth a great collection of Ladies Clothing that is procured from experienced tailors and designers. Our collection of Ladies’ Wear includes Ladies Jeans Ladies T-Shirts etc. Ladies Shirts http://www.netextiles.co.in/ladies-shirts.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Ladies Shirts that are available with us in various sizes. They exhibit contemporary patterns and styles. We procure the Trendy Ladies Shirts from professional designers who utilize their creativity to the best in order to create breathtaking designs. Ladies Jumpsuit http://www.netextiles.co.in/ladies-jumpsuit.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in trendy Ladies Jumpsuits, which are made available by us in all sizes. The Stylish Ladies Jumpsuits that we deal in are designed in the most popular yet unique patterns. Also, as the jumpsuits are made from superior quality fabric, they are soft on skin and look elegant. Men T-Shirts http://www.netextiles.co.in/men-t-shirts.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exclusive assortment of Mens T-Shirts. Our Men’s T-Shirts are available in many types like V-neck, round-neck, collar ones and many more. Also, the Men’s T-Shirts are available in many patterns and sizes so as to meet the varied requirements of the buyers.